Wed, 13 01 1444 | 10 Aug 2022

Side Menu

Statistical knowledge

Statistical Sector in Saudi Arabia

The statistical sector in Saudi Arabia is made up of a number of entities including the General Authority for Statistics (GaStat) situated at the heart of the industry to activate and coordinate the inclusive statistical procedures carried out by directorates, units and departments. 

Applying Inspection Methods in Statistical Surveys

The survey sample is part of a community that gives a real image from which to get information and to picture its reality in order to achieve the objectives of the statistical surveys and put up communicable cost-effective outcomes. In this context, only statistical entities can minutely manage sample survey questionnaires because they have the...

Recognized Areas of Statistics

Statistics has a direct connection with all other sciences,. aAs it is know that thea matter of fact, development of anyno science mainly dependscould develop without facts and statistics. However, it's acknowledged that there are five specific areas acknowledged as of exactly statistics,;

Official & Non-Official Statistics

According to the Saudi General Statistics Law and the General Authority for Statistics (GaStat) Regulations, the official statistics are that statistical analyses (statements, information or indicators) issued by the GaStat while any other report issued by different entity shall be counted 'non-statistical' work

الأحد, 20 06 1443 | 23 يناير 2022

القائمة الجانبية

الوعي الإحصائي

علاقة علم الإحصاء بمجموعة العلوم الطبيعية

تعتمد الآن معظم الدراسات المعملية على الأسلوب الإحصائي في تنفيذ التجارب وتصميمها , وتلعب نظرية الاحتمالات والعينات دوراً كبيراً في هذا المجال سواءً كان ذلك المجال كيمائي أو زراعي أو صيدلي أو طبي أو هندسي أو أي مجال في إطار مجموعة العلوم الطبيعية. ويظهر هنا بوضوح الاستخدامات المختلفة لأسلوب العمل الإحصائي وذلك لغرض التقدير الإحصائي لخصائص الظواهر...

علاقة علم الإحصاء بعلم الرياضة البحتة

العلاقة بين علم الإحصاء وعلم الرياضة البحتة قوية وعظيمة بالعديد من النظريات الإحصائية تعتمد في صياغتها على الأسلوب الرياضي وفي تطورها واستخدام طرق بديلة للعرض والإثبات فالعديد من التوزيعات الاحتمالية توضع في شكل دالات رياضية بها العديد من المتغيرات , كما أن المعالجة الرياضية لهذه الدوال باستخدام نظريات التفاضل والتكامل يعطي لنا أدق المقاييس...

علاقة علم الإحصاء بعلم الاقتصاد القياسي

إذا تم التعبير عن المشاكل والنظريات الاقتصادية في صيغة رياضية وذلك من خلال النماذج الرياضية مع الأخذ في الاعتبار واقعية الفروض المحددة لشروط الصياغة الرياضية للنموذج أي الأخذ في الاعتبار العوامل الخارجية المؤثرة بدرجة معينة في طبيعة المشكلة الاقتصادية موضع البحث فإننا نكون في هذه الحالة بصدد أسلوب الاقتصاد القياسي والاقتصاد القياسي بهذا التصور...

علاقة علم الإحصاء بعلم الاقتصاد الرياضي

إذا قلنا أن الاقتصاد الرياضي عبارة عن الطريقة التي تستخدم للتعبير عن النظريات والعلاقات بين المتغيرات الاقتصادية للظواهر بشكل رياضي مستفيدين بذلك لما قد يعطيه لنا الأسلوب الرياضي عند التعبير عن المشاكل الاقتصادية من سهولة وتبسيط للعرض ودقة في الوصول إلى النتائج دون تحيز أو غموض في تفسير الحقائق , فإن الأسلوب الرياضي يعتمد إلى درجة كبيرة في عرضه...